You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

How can I cancel the user's deletion request that has already been submitted?

  • Login with the credentials of Company Account Administrator.
  • Go to the menu My company - > Users.
  • Go to the specific user and select the icon of Cancellation of User deletion request from the column Actions.

  • 206
  • 10-May-2022
  • 40 Views